BABIES

Trailer for the 2010 documentary ‘Babies’.

Everybody loves… Babies. This visually stunning new movie simultaneously follows four babies around the world – from first breath to first steps. From Mongolia to Namibia to San Francisco to Tokyo, Babies joyfully captures on film the earliest stages of the journey of humanity that are at once unique and universal to us all.

1 Response to “BABIES”


  1. 1 George Baby July 30, 2010 at 11:12 pm

    I saw this movie in the theater; my wife made me go. Anyway, it was not bad, although not worth seeing in the theater. If there is one thing I got out of the movie, I would have to say the fact that babies are hard to kill. As a soon to be new father, I am scared to death of doing something wrong and killing my child. This movie somewhat alleviated those fears.


Leave a Reply

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives


