Rupaul’s Dragulator

Become a drag superstar.

Let the Dragulator take you from ZERO to FABULOUS.

“With hair, heels, and attitude, honey, I am through the roof.”  ~Rupaul

NOW!

3 Responses to “Rupaul’s Dragulator”


  1. 1 WENDY WATTERSON August 11, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    I LOVE RU AND ALL THE LADIES ON DRAG RACE AND DRAG U!!!!
    I’M OFF WORK FOR NOW WITH HEART PROBLEMS AND YOUR SHOWS GIVE ME MANY HAPPY HOURS OF LOVE AND JOY.
    I WOULD LOVE TO BE DRAGULATED!!!!!
    THANK YOU FOR BEING YOU,YOU ALL ROCK
    WENDY

  2. 2 joann August 24, 2010 at 4:37 am

    I watch dragu and drag race faithfully I love jujubee and ongina

  3. 3 ann scott September 22, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    love love love ur show, it’s help woman whom have lost that interself, would love for some one to help me be come that person again have had about 18 surjuries on my knee and shoulder, 11 yrs physical therapy, but the last 2 yrs have been really down due to female problems, put on about 22 extra pounds went from a size 6 to 10 not feeling to good about myself would love any help i can get need to feel like a woman again

    with lots of respect

    ann scott ( this is my first Name) please help


Leave a Reply

January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives


