SongOfTheDay

And he said to me, he said to me:
“Do not seal up the words of the prophecy, for the time is near
Let the evildoers still do evil, and the filthy still be filthy
And the righteous still do right, and the holy still be holy
Behold, I am coming soon
I am the alpha and the omega
The first and the last
The beginning and the end.”

[From Revelation 22:10-13]

Madonna – Justify My Love (The Beast Within Mix)

0 Responses to “SongOfTheDay”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


