NEW: Kim Kardashian – Jam (Turn It Up)

“Today I premiered my song Jam (Turn It Up) on 102.7 KIIS FM with Ryan Seacrest!!! I can’t believe it’s finally released! This was definitely something that was out of my comfort zone, but I’m so glad that I met with The Dream and that we worked on this project together. It was really an amazing experience recording in the studio and filming the music video and I can’t wait for you all to see the video.” Kim Says.

Get it here

0 Responses to “NEW: Kim Kardashian – Jam (Turn It Up)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2011
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives


